Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Robert Duvall

Robert Duvall

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Duvall
"Great staff! Made insurance easy to understand!"
Profile photo of Abdulbasit Abdullah

Abdulbasit Abdullah

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abdulbasit Abdullah
"Reem was very helpful and took very great care of me! I recommend her to anyone looking for insurance coverage. State Farm should be honored to have someone with great customer service work for them! Can’t thank her enough for her assitance."
Profile photo of Sam Yosef

Sam Yosef

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Yosef
"Reem is so knowledgeable and smart she listen to your need and will try her best to tailor the policy that fits your budget. I started with one policy and now I have multiple policies. I recommend her anytime"
Profile photo of Dora Roca

Dora Roca

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dora Roca
"Gracias señorita Ana por ser tan amable y por su atención y enfoque en atención al Clinte muchas gracias y estoy muy tranquila y feliz de estar con ustedes"
Profile photo of Chino Ma

Chino Ma

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chino Ma
"AJ is the best, understood our needs and found the best coverage for us"
Profile photo of Draggo

Draggo

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Draggo
"Great customer service!! Simply, the best!!! I highly recommend A J Jaramillo! Best of the best!!!"
Profile photo of Farah A.

Farah A.

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Farah A.
"Review update 3: (most recent experience). I'm so impressed by this business follow up and communication. Ever since my update 2, they have reached out, addressed the miscommunication, and will also be issuing a refund for the confusion. Thank you so much! Special thanks to Reem for her kind and prompt response. They really care about customer satisfaction here - highly recommended. Thank you! Review update 1: Reem took time out of her schedule to help my family set up car insurance. We appreciate her time and help. Thank you so much!! Review update 2: Update (After service): Be aware. They don't honor insurance cancellation over the phone - it has to be in writing. Yet, they claim to acknowledge over-the-phone requests. My family has been calling every month since maybe Feb 2024 to have them cancel one of our policies. Yet, the next month, we still get a bill. It is almost June. Like wow!! We have moved on with our lives got a new policy somewhere else and you still want us to pay you because you didn't listen. It's very tiring. How many 100s we had to pay because of their failure to fulfill customer request - I don't know. This incident gives wrong vibes."
Profile photo of Maria D Valdez G

Maria D Valdez G

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria D Valdez G
"Very friendly and very good 👍 prices for my 2 card, Ana and staff very well in problem solve"
Profile photo of Dinah Orellana

Dinah Orellana

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dinah Orellana
"I get great customer service and the staff is very friendly. I have wonderful coverage for the price we pay."
Profile photo of Heather Benfield

Heather Benfield

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Benfield
"The agent who assited me, AJ, ws very helpful and insightful"
Profile photo of Miranda Duffy

Miranda Duffy

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miranda Duffy
"I received a call from State Farm this morning and unexpectedly answered but glad I did. I had the opportunity to work with Clay who was very kind, patient and ready to answer any questions I had. He was very pleasurable to work with, insurance would be a lot better if we could clone him in the industry!"
Profile photo of Silenia Rehfeld

Silenia Rehfeld

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Silenia Rehfeld
"The customer service representative was very helpful, detailed and knowledgeable. She answered my questions and was nice courteyes. I recommend State Farm Insurance home and Car Insurance."
Profile photo of Chris Millen

Chris Millen

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Millen
"State Farm has excellent insurance and GREAT prices. My account manager AJ, is great and very informative and very friendly and I hope she stays my agent as long as I have State Farm. I made the move to State Farm, you should too."
Profile photo of Ida Chahoud

Ida Chahoud

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ida Chahoud
"شكرا كتير على المعاملة الجيدة"
Profile photo of Savan Almaleh

Savan Almaleh

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Savan Almaleh
"اود ان اشكر الأخت ريم على كل ما قدمته لي من معلومات و نصائح منذ اتصالي بها كونها تعمل في شركه كونها تعمل في State Farm ولديها خبره في هذا المجال وتسعى دوما لخدمه جميع أبناء الجاليه"
Profile photo of Ruth Hollingsworth

Ruth Hollingsworth

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ruth Hollingsworth
"I had to obtain condo and auto insurance immediately. My phone call to David Dorman's office was answered promptly and i was connected to Mitch. Mitch was very thorough and explained the options. I feel that I received the coverages that I needed and was not sold any fluff. I would recommend Mitch Haynes to anyone who wants timely and accurate information for all their insurance needs."
Profile photo of Adulfo Hernández

Adulfo Hernández

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adulfo Hernández
"Muy buen servicio todo claro gracias"
Profile photo of Jaimito Guerra

Jaimito Guerra

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jaimito Guerra
"I made a good choice to come to Daivd Dorman and to his team members are amazing ill recommen other people to this company thank you David and to your team keep up the good work."
Profile photo of Ali ali

Ali ali

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ali ali
"This is my first stint with StateFarm (tried another insurance). Have filed a claim with them and have been happy with them. Reem has always been super helpful and friendly! (As has the rest of the office). If you are looking for a fantastic insurance and service look no further! Thanks again local statefarm team!"
Profile photo of tony Jataw

tony Jataw

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tony Jataw
"I just wanted to drop a note to tell how great Reem Al Taie has been in handling my insurance needs. Reem Al Taie. attends to my requests and questions expediently. Thank you so much for your time."
Profile photo of Ahmed Saleh

Ahmed Saleh

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ahmed Saleh
"AJ and Clay are the best Insurance agents I could’ve ever asked for. Clay helped me get started over the phone as a new insurance holder and answered all my brief questions about policies, coverages, claims, and etc. AJ helped me in office to complete what Clay and I discussed over the phone and provided me with more in-depth information, advice, and completing my application. AJ and Clay were both incredibly kind, patient, and helpful. As an 18 year old, I was nervous getting started and taken advantage due to my inexperience of dealing with "adult things" but AJ and Clay made me feel very comfortable and gave me an unbeatable rate for all of my coverages. Like a good neighbor, AJ and Clay are there!"
Profile photo of حسنين فلوك

حسنين فلوك

December 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by حسنين فلوك
"I always call state Farm and Reem give a good customer service i do really appreciate her help and her time Thank you Reem."
Profile photo of Belal K

Belal K

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Belal K
"The best service"
Profile photo of Raul Rodriguez

Raul Rodriguez

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raul Rodriguez
"AJ. Thank You for all your help with getting our auto and home owners insurance completed in a timely manner. I appreciate your time! Thank You again Ana!"
Profile photo of Denise Coelho

Denise Coelho

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Coelho
"helpful, knowledgeable & great customer service!"